Skip to content
February 27, 2012 / pinqlady57

Two Days Left To Remove Your Web Browsing History Before Google Uses it……


Two Days Left To Remove Your Web Browsing History Before Google Uses it…….

I cleared my history out tonite. and will do it again on the first. do I have anything to hide? No. they dont need to know everything about me. So why give them more ammo.  this history will stay forever now and that includes google+, you tube, google.com, gmail, and maybe more.

gov  spy on us everyway they can.

I very seldon text, I dont have a smart meter, I dont have a smart phone or Iphone,  I dont bank online,and other things I cant think of right now that my friends have.

Normally we wouldnt think too much about it. But we have a gov. out of control bent on control. So we have to think more offense than just defense anymore.

Well day 6 of Lent.

even though gov. is in the business of control , we know  we have A Big Daddy, OUR HEAVENLY FATHER that is control of the world. We do our part and let HIM do the big stuff.

So we trust God and look2thefuture.

signing off

BC

Leave a Reply

