Skip to content
April 6, 2012 / pinqlady57

It Is Done. Good Friday Meditations and Readings


It Is Done. Good Friday Meditations and Readings.

the first time I watched this movie Jesus was trying to get up on the cross.

I kept asking my husband “why dont they helped him up on it?”

The Holy Spirit washed over me and showed me Jesus could not have help getting on the cross. He had to do it willingly. I broke out in tears and couldnt quit and I have never forgot how I felt when I came to that realization. He died for you and me. willingly. Came to earth to accomplish this purpose. HE obeyed His Father. LOVED US INSPITE OF US. HE KNEW US AND LOVED US. PERIOD.

HE PROVIDED THE WAY ITS YOUR DECISION WHETHER YOU EXCEPT HIS GIFT.

AS WE AWAKE THE DAY OF REDEMPTION WE MUST CONTINUE TO LOOK2THEFUTURE

SIGNING OFF

bc

 

Leave a Reply

